A1 Kodrelä

Moderators: MartinV, tomas, Telldus

Post Reply
frankjac
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:08 am

A1 Kodrelä

Post by frankjac » Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:08 am

I got a Tellstick DUO with FW10, running TC 2.1.2beta and Switchking 3.1.0.1

About every minute a get status: A1 Kodrelä TurnOff in the log. I don't have any units transmitting on A1 but my DUO flashes blue every time this happens too.

Any ideas?

Zapper
Posts: 212
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:08 am
Location: Där det är kallt

Re: A1 Kodrelä

Post by Zapper » Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:08 am

Someone else probably has a transmitter in range of your DUO.

frankjac
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:08 am

Re: A1 Kodrelä

Post by frankjac » Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:08 am

I just find it strange they press/send A1 turnoff every minute or so... found some more people in the switchking forum with the exact same issue. I will take my laptop to a remote place and see if it still occurs.

kivimart
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:08 am

Post by kivimart » Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:08 am

+1

Zapper
Posts: 212
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:08 am
Location: Där det är kallt

Re: A1 Kodrelä

Post by Zapper » Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:08 am

It might also be something completely unrelated that happens to transmit the binary sequence for it to happen, even if the chance is very low. But the the frequency band is open so any equipment can transmit whatever on the band.

Post Reply