Wrong sensor values

Moderator: Telldus

Post Reply
CalleTri
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:08 am

Wrong sensor values

Post by CalleTri » Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:08 am

Hi

Alot of sensors/switches I have are sending values that they don't have! For example my Fibaro FGD-212 (dimmer) are sending values of light, temperature and humidity. Or the controller are at least giving me values of that from that sensor! I only have a LED-spot system connected to it. I have the same problem with other sensors, for example a Fibaro Universal Sensor with 4 tempsensors connected to it. It gives me more than one temp value per sensor and also other totally wrong values. Anyone have an idea about what's wrong?

/Calle

InterlightTechnology
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:08 am
Location: Malaysia
Contact:

Re: Wrong sensor values

Post by InterlightTechnology » Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:08 am

CalleTri wrote:Hi

Alot of sensors/switches I have are sending values that they don't have! For example my Fibaro FGD-212 (dimmer) are sending values of light, temperature and humidity. Or the controller are at least giving me values of that from that sensor! I only have a LED-spot system connected to it. I have the same problem with other sensors, for example a Fibaro Universal Sensor with 4 tempsensors connected to it. It gives me more than one temp value per sensor and also other totally wrong values. Anyone have an idea about what's wrong?

/Calle
I am also facing the same problem. Can anyone tell the solution over it ???

Any type of help is appreciated...!!!

Post Reply