Remotes, how?

http://automagucally.weebly.com

Moderators: davka003, Telldus

Post Reply
smehks
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:08 am

Remotes, how?

Post by smehks » Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:08 am

I have installed Automagically and created a new remote, page and widget.
but now what? when i click try i only se a text "A page body" on a white background. I dont know how to get my dimmer and the on off devices i have to show? and the css part, whats the classes and ids i can style??

Is there a tutorial or guide for making the remotes?

Är svensk om det är lättare på Svenska :)

KHolm
Posts: 163
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:08 am

Re: Remotes, how?

Post by KHolm » Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:08 am

I think there is a short write up on the wiki,
http://automagically.wikia.com/wiki/Add ... off_device
/Marcus

KHolm
Posts: 163
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:08 am

Re: Remotes, how?

Post by KHolm » Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:08 am

For styles and css you need to go to the source. Did an attempt to change, but failed. Uses a 3pp for the style.
Marcus

Post Reply