Telldus z-wave switch does not transmit wattage / voltage

Moderator: Telldus

Post Reply
henrik
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:08 am

Telldus z-wave switch does not transmit wattage / voltage

Post by henrik » Sun Oct 07, 2018 8:22 am

I bought a pair of "Telldus Z-wave-fjärrströmbrytare med energimätare", but they are not transmitting anything on their sensors. No voltage, no wattage, nothing. They show up as sensors, but with no data. On/off work fine...

I have the telldus znet lite 2 hub.

What do I do?

https://www.kjell.com/no/produkter/elek ... ler-p51018

etompau
Posts: 2168
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:08 am
Location: Skåne

Re: Telldus z-wave switch does not transmit wattage / voltage

Post by etompau » Sun Oct 07, 2018 5:38 pm

The switch has several parameters related to wattage and voltage measurement.
Have you tried changing some of these parameters?

henrik
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:08 am

Re: Telldus z-wave switch does not transmit wattage / voltage

Post by henrik » Sun Oct 07, 2018 7:16 pm

Yes, I changed some of the values (kwh, a and v) from 0 to 3600. Later I changed them back. Neither worked.

Post Reply